Tirol
FunktionLandesvorsitzender

Name Herbert FRANK

Organisation / AbteilungLandessekretariat Tirol AdresseSüdtiroler Platz 14-16
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon+43 512 59777 309 Fax+43 1 53444 102 907 Mailherbert.frank@vida.at
FunktionLandesgeschäftsführer

Name Philip Wohlgemuth

Organisation / AbteilungLandessekretariat Tirol AdresseSüdtiroler Platz 14-16
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon+43 512 59777 309 Fax+43 1 53444 102 907 Mailphilip.wohlgemuth@vida.at
FunktionLandessekretär

Name Florian Guggenbichler

Organisation / AbteilungLandessekretariat Tirol AdresseSüdtiroler Platz 14-16
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon+43 512 59777 309 Fax+43 1 53444 102 907 Mailflorian.guggenbichler@vida.at
FunktionLandessekretär

Name Mario Pritzi

Organisation / AbteilungLandessekretariat Tirol AdresseSüdtiroler Platz 14-16
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon+43 512 59777 309 Fax+43 1 53444 102 907 Mailmario.pritzi@vida.at
FunktionLandessekretär

Name Emanuel Straka

Organisation / AbteilungLandessekretariat Tirol AdresseSüdtiroler Platz 14-16
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon+43 512 59777 309 Fax+43 1 53444 102 907 Mailemanuel.straka@vida.at
FunktionBüroassistentin

Name Dragana Djekic

Organisation / AbteilungLandessekretariat Tirol AdresseSüdtiroler Platz 14-16
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon+43 512 59777 309 Fax+43 1 53444 102 907 Maildragana.djekic@vida.at
FunktionBüroassistentin

Name Daniela Popatnig

Organisation / AbteilungLandessekretariat Tirol AdresseSüdtiroler Platz 14-16
6020 Innsbruck
Telefon+43 512 59777 309 Fax+43 1 53444 102 907 Maildaniela.popatnig@vida.at

Videoberichte

vida youTube-Channel