vida

Wir sind für dich da!


vida-Landessekretariate im Überblick

Burgenland

 

Adresse: Wiener Straße 7, 7000 Eisenstadt
Tel.: +43 2682 770 71000
E-Mail: burgenland@vida.at

Kärnten

 

Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 9500 Villach
Tel.: +43 463 5870 72000
E-Mail: kaernten@vida.at

Niederösterreich

 

Adresse: Gewerkschaftsplatz 1, 3100 St. Pölten
Tel.: +43 2742 311941
E-Mail: niederoesterreich@vida.at

Oberösterreich

 

Adresse: Volksgartenstraße 34, 4020 Linz
Tel.: +43 732 653397 6700
E-Mail: oberoesterreich@vida.at

Salzburg

 

Adresse: Markus-Sittikus-Straße 10, 5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 662 871228 75000
E-Mail: salzburg@vida.at

Steiermark

 

Adresse: Karl Morre-Straße 32, 8020 Graz
Tel.: +43 316 7071 76000
E-Mail: steiermark@vida.at

Tirol

 

Adresse: Südtiroler Platz 14-16, 6010 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 512 59777 77000
E-Mail: tirol@vida.at

Vorarlberg

 

Adresse: Kasernplatz 3, 6700 Bludenz
Tel.: +43 5552 65816 78000
E-Mail: vorarlberg@vida.at

Wien

 

Adresse: Triester Straße 40/3/1, 1100 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 53444 79680
E-Mail: wien@vida.at